Talk:LinuxReviews

From LinuxReviews
Jump to navigationJump to search

Feel free to share anything you would like to share about this website and the content on it.

Thank you for your valued feedback.


avatar

Anonymous (3259bb92)

39 months ago
Score 1
hello thank you for this site, that is all.
avatar

Anonymous (738641d8)

39 months ago
Score 1
bro this site is awesome
avatar

Anonymous (f4e0b2c7c6)

31 months ago
Score 1
For sure!!!
avatar

Anonymous (c15acc4d)

39 months ago
Score 1
very and useful nice site i like it
avatar

Anonymous (0caeee62)

38 months ago
Score 0
)
avatar

Anonymous (ea7dc2e5d9)

37 months ago
Score 0
Cool site, very informative and engaging.
avatar

Anonymous (84951e2623)

36 months ago
Score 0
Very grateful for all your work on this site
avatar

EasternArcher

36 months ago
Score 1++

This is really a great site ,And I learned a lot here.

We need more news and reviews here.
avatar

Anonymous (397a70cdcd)

35 months ago
Score 0
Great, informative site. Nice cookie statement ;)
avatar

Anonymous (6b48b0822a)

34 months ago
Score 0
lol, anime ka chode
avatar

Anonymous (f6bc36126a)

18 months ago
Score 0
Anime =/= Kpop...
avatar

Tumeo

32 months ago
Score 1++
Miss you guys 😞
avatar

EasternArcher

30 months ago
Score 1++
+🥲
avatar

Anonymous (9fb3535944)

31 months ago
Score 0
This is a great site, why is it not updated anymore?
avatar

Anonymous (9fb3535944)

31 months ago
Score 0
It is, just takes months for it to update, last update was in september.
avatar

Anonymous (9fb3535944)

31 months ago
Score 0
just noticed
avatar

Anonymous (f4e0b5497e)

28 months ago
Score 1
I like mina
avatar

Bucky

24 months ago
Score 1++
comeback pls
avatar

Danieru

24 months ago
Score 1++
amazing website, hope it gets new stuff
avatar

Anonymous (fb60b5db08)

22 months ago
Score 1
what happened
avatar

Anonymous (38e24c6a06)

18 months ago
Score 1
Only a beautiful mind can create something as beautiful as this website. It was lasted updated in 2021. I hope the creator is happy and healthy.
avatar

Bimbie

18 months ago
Score 0++
I am in Love with elive but then I have 1GB ram for now
avatar

Anonymous (704c8ad853)

15 months ago
Score 1
I hope you are doing well admin, i still have this page on my bookmarks. I long for the day i visit the link and a new article is posted :D
avatar

Anonymous (83813fbe5b)

5 months ago
Score 0
great site keep going
avatar

Anonymous (c54712444b)

4 months ago
Score 0

didnt even this stuff still exists.

fr great articles. ngl i love that asian touch. :3
avatar

Cozy

4 months ago
Score 1++
please come backk pleaseee
avatar

Anonymous (5b07432915)

25 days ago
Score 0

<a href="https://aliciacalculadora.com/">aliciacalculadora.com</a> [url=https://calc...ealicia.com/]aliciacalculadora.com[/url]

[url={https://http...alicia.com/}]{www.calculadoradealicia.com/}[/url]
avatar

Anonymous (3b0ef7da15)

19 days ago
Score 0
Where is located the new site? if it exists
avatar

Anonymous (3e6aa8852b)

18 days ago
Score 0
plx make a come back
avatar

Anonymous (5d9f46d5c4)

7 days ago
Score 0

Bro where r u. I still check this website everyday. cause I'm sick of your reviews. Cooooooooome baaaaaaack bro T_T

If you read this pls say something about your status.
avatar

Anonymous (a83e6657f5)

7 days ago
Score 0
Where is the author? Hope he is OK, I loved this site and hope it will get updated again.
avatar

Anonymous (5d9f469a6c)

3 days ago
Score 0
miss you
Add your comment
LinuxReviews welcomes all comments. If you do not want to be anonymous, register or log in. It is free.


Linux is the absolute worst thing ever.