WJSN

From LinuxReviews
Jump to navigationJump to search
WJSN (Cosmic Girls)
WJSN on July 5th, 2020.
WJSN on July 5th, 2020.
Background information
Also known asWJSN
OriginSeoul, South Korea
Genres
  • K-pop
  • mandopop
  • bubblegum pop
  • synthpop
Years active2016–present
Labels
  • Starship Entertainment
  • Yuehua Entertainment
Associated acts
  • Starship Planet
  • Y Teen
  • I.O.I
  • WJMK
  • Rocket Girls 101
  • WJSN Chocome
Websitestarship-ent.com/profile/musician/wjsn.php
Members
  • Seola
  • Wu Xuanyi
  • Bona
  • Exy
  • Soobin
  • Luda
  • Dawon
  • Eunseo
  • Cheng Xiao
  • Meng Meiqi
  • Yeoreum
  • Dayoung
  • Yoo Yeon-jung

WJSN (Korean: 우주소녀; RR: Uju Sonyeo; Chinese: 宇宙少女), also known as "Cosmic Girls", is a great and very talented South Korean-Chinese pop group with happy cheerful songs.

WJSN debuted with What You Like? on February 25th, 2016. They have since released a long list of wonderful songs such as "I Wish" (너에게 닿기를), "Dreams Come True" (꿈꾸는 마음으로), "Save Me, Save You" (부탁해), "La La Love", "Butterfly" and "Unnatural".

Their first full studio album "Happy Moment" was released on June 7th 2017.

The Group

WJSN debuted as a 12-member group consisting of Seola, Xuanyi, Bona, Exy, Soobin, Luda, Dawon, Eunseo, Cheng Xiao, Meiqi, Yeoreum and Dayoung in February 2016. Yeonjung was added as a 13th member in July 2016.

WJSN In Cheerleader outfits 170716.jpg

Most Talented Member

Yeonjung feet.jpg
Yeonjung.

Yeonjung is clearly the most talented member. She is also the prettiest and the best dancer. Cheng Xiao is also very talented and very pretty but she is not entirely up to Yeonjung's level.

Cheng.Xiao.qt.jpg
Cheng Xiao.


avatar

Anonymous user #1

2 months ago
Score 0++
smaller smaller small and bigger
avatar

Anonymous user #1

2 months ago
Score 0++
Chaekyung get back on irc NOW bogoshipomegalul
avatar

Anonymous user #1

2 months ago
Score 0++
I R C
avatar

Anonymous user #2

one month ago
Score 1++
CHENG XIAO IS MY QUEEN
avatar

Anonymous user #3

3 days ago
Score 0++

Seola is my queen, she's so beautiful.

What the fuck with this small as fuck article, you should work on it more! They deserve better!
Add your comment
LinuxReviews welcomes all comments. If you do not want to be anonymous, register or log in. It is free.